Council Members

Jerry Guretse Mayor- Term 2022-2025 215-723-8847 Email **Katherine Farina** Member - Term 2024-2027 Email **Emiline I. Weiss** President - Term 2022-2025 215-723-5000 Email Carolyn A. Crouthamel Vice President - Term 2024-2027 215-721-4784 Email John A. Taylor Member- Term 2022-2025 215-721-1909 Email **Meredith Torres** Member - Term 2024-2027 Email **Robert Jacobus** Member - Term 2024-2025 215-723-5000 Email **Robert Sparks** Member - Term 2024-2025 215-723-5000 Email Public Meeting Attendance & Participation Policy

Public Meeting Attendance Policy 337.88 KB

View PDF