Borough Meetings

Borough Council Meeting Schedule for 2021:

Monday, January 4, 2021, 7:30 PM

Monday, February 1, 2021, 7:30 PM - CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 7:30 PM

Monday, March 1, 2021, 7:30 PM

Monday, April 5, 2021, 7:30 PM

Monday, May 3, 2021, 7:30 PM

Monday, June 7, 2021, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 6, 2021, 7:30 PM

Monday, August 2, 2021, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 7:30 PM

Monday, October 4, 2021, 7:30 PM

Monday, November 1, 2021, 7:30 PM

Monday, December 6, 2021, 7:30 PM

 

Civil Service Commission:

Nothing scheduled at this time.

 

Planning Commission meeting schedule:

Nothing scheduled at this time.