## **Board Members**

$\overline{}$	Scott										
_		$\overline{}$	•	ь.		$\mathbf{a}$	n	$\sim$	п	c	
	•	u		L	_	а		u	П	ы	

Member- Term 2023-2027

Scott R. Little

Chairman-Term 2022-2026

Justin Martin

Vice Chairman- Term 2021-2025

**Denise Wenhold** 

Secretary-Term 2020-2024

215-643-4848

Thomas A. Nelson, III

Solicitor

215-690-3819

**Thomas Swanson** 

Asst. Sec. / Asst. Treas.- Term 2019-2023

215-723-8864

**View PDF**