Telford Borough is located in southeastern Pennsylvania, approximately 40 miles northwest of Philadelphia.

Text Size

Borough Meetings

Borough Council meeting schedule for 2019:

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

 

Planning Commission meeting schedule:

Nothing scheduled at this time.

bottom

122 Penn Avenue, Telford, PA 18969 | Phone: 215-723-5000 | Fax: 215-723-5328
©2007-2014 Borough of Telford Pennsylvania. All rights reserved. Powered by Sitecats® Inc.